VA - Devilfrank Is Inda House Vol.2 [House][2009] MP3/Flac

VA - Devilfrank Is Inda House Vol.2 [House][2009]
VA - Devilfrank Is Inda House Vol.2 [House][2009]

01. Sono - Keep Control Plus (Fedde Le Grand Re-Edit)
02. Chocolate Puma vs. Bingo Players - Disco Electrique (Vocal Mix)
03. Albin Myers & Sandro Monte feat. Abigail Bailey - Somewhere (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
04. DJ Antoine - Bang The Beat (Marco Relooh Remix)
05. Avicii - Ryu (Laidback Luke Edit)
06. Dada Life - Lets Get Bleeped Tonight (12 Inch Edit)
07. Julian Jabre - Vicious Circle (John Dahlback Club Mix)
08. Tune Brothers MC Flipside feat. Anthony Locks - I Like It (Ian Careys Ghetto Fabulous Mix)
09. Dirty South & Sebastian Ingrosso - Laktos vs. We Are (Trent Kelly Special Edit)
10. Club 31 feat. Jeremy Carr - Your Touch (Chris Crime And Mike Candy S Remix)
11. Kay & Ray - United In Love (Cl Tunez Extended Remix)
12. Joachim Garraud CB Lyon feat. Margeau - The Answer (Dabruck & Klein Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here