Detroit Emeralds - Do Me Right - 1970 MP3/Flac

Detroit Emeralds - Do Me Right - 1970

Track Listing
Side 1
A1 - Do Me Right
A2 - Wear This Ring (With Love)
A3 - Long Live The King
A4 - What You Gonna Do About Me
A5 - You Can't Take This Love For You From Me
A6 - Just Now And Then
Side 2
B1 - Lee
B2 - If I Lose Your Love
B3 - And I Love Her
B4 - I Can't See Myself Doing Without You
B5 - Holding On
B6 - Admit Your Love Is Gone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here