The Collection Electronic Music #3 (2009) MP3/Flac

The Collection Electronic Music #3 (2009)
Track List:
01.Robb G - 12 Inch Therapy (Bass Kleph's Dirty Ows Mix)
02.Suck My Disc - Dirty Mind (Original Mix)
03.Wolfgang Gartner - Latin Fever (Original Mix)
04.Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out 2009 (Idiotproof Instrumental Mix)
05.Cold Blank - Your Love Is Electric (Alex Kidd's Dirty Remix)
06.Da Conga - Everybody (Lysark Club Mix)
07.Disfunktion - Overdrive (Filthy Rich Remix)
08.Veerus & Maxie Devine Feat. Janice Robinson - Dreamer '09 (TV Rock Remix)
09.Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown - Let Me Be Real (F.L.G. Dub Vox)
10.Karotte - All She Wants Is (Original Mix)
11.Kill Me - Deadly Punch (Original Mix)
12.Lav Kastor Feat. Nicole Tyler - Counting The Days (J-Soul Vocal Remix)
13.Khetama, Lissat Feat Daniel Strauss - Imagination (Niels Van Gogh Remix)
14.Nando Scheffer & Felipe Abel - Taiga (Di Liberato Remix)
15.Ndsa - Papercut (Original Mix)
16.Pain Rossini - Hands Up Everybody 2009 (Jerry Ropero Valeria Croft Remix)
17.Starkillers - Bitch Ass Trick (Austin Leeds's Seamless Afterhours Mix)
18.Swen Weber Vs Nogales - Fiesta Electronica (Original Mix)
19.Zoo Brazil - Tear The Club Up (Albin Myers Remix)
20.Trim The Fat - Catch Zone (Misha Smykk Remix)
21.Umek - Jack That Body (Original Mix)
22.Da Hool - Meet Her At The Loveparade (TV Rock Remix)
23.Jonny L & Paula Pedroza - Anjos (Original Mix)
24.Pain Rossini - Hands Up Everybody 2009 (Maurizio Gubellini Dub Remix)
25.Le Que & MC E-Royal - Amnesia (Instrumental Mix)
26.Moti Brothers - Deep Dimension (Phunktastike's Club Vision Remix)
27.Swen Weber vs. Nogales - Fiesta Electronica (Robot Needs Oil Remix)
28.Kid Massive Ft Jerique - I Dare U (Johnstar Remix)
29.Spencer & Hill - Trespasser (Dub Mix)
30.Bad Habit Boys - Weekend 2k9 (Dave Darell Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here