Stevie Wonder: Live At Last (2009) MP3/Flac

Stevie Wonder: Live At Last (2009)

01. Intro / All Blues
02. As If You Read My Mind
03. Master Blaster (Jammin??™)
04. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
05. All I Do
06. Knocks Me Off My Feet
Celebration Of Love
07. "UK Medley"
08. People Make The World Go 'Round
09. Higher Ground
10. Spain
11. Don??™t You Worry 'Bout A Thing
12. Visions
13. Living For The City
A Man Gotta Do
14. Part-Time Lover
15. Overjoyed
16. Lately
17. I??™m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
18. My Cherie Amour
19. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
20. Sir Duke
21. I Wish
22. Isn't She Lovely
23. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
24. I Just Called To Say I Love You
25. You Are The Only One For Me (Snippet)
26. Superstition (So What The Fuss)
Clock On The Wall
27. As
Stevie Wonder: Live At Last (2009)
Stevie Wonder: Live At Last (2009)
Stevie Wonder: Live At Last (2009)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here