« MICK JESSUP take it easy w...
Debbie Davis - J`aime L ... »
Bobbi Humphrey - Dig This!

Bobbi Humphrey - Dig This!

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bobbi Humphrey - Dig This!
A1 Lonely Town, Lonely Street
A2 Is This All?
A3 Smiling Faces Sometimes
A4 Virtue
B1 I Love Every Little Thing About You
B2 Love Theme From "Fuzz"
B3 El Mundo De Maravillas
B4 Nubian Lady

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI123786