Lightnin' Rod - Hustlers Convention (Vinyl, LP) 1973 MP3/Flac

Lightnin' Rod - Hustlers Convention (Vinyl, LP) 1973
Label: United Artists Records
Catalog#: UA-LA156-F
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul

A1 Sport 2:36
A2 Spoon 1:14
A3 The Cafe Black Rose 1:47
A4 Brother Hominy Grit 2:43
A5 Coppin' Some Fronts For The Set 2:24
A6 Hamhock's Hall Was Big (And There Was A Whole Lot To Dig!) 4:09
B1 The Bones Fly From Spoon's Hand 2:59
B2 The Break Was So Loud, It Hushed The Crowd 3:12
B3 Four Bitches Is What I Got 3:44
B4 Grit's Den
B5 The Shit Hits The Fan Again
B6 Sentenced To The Chair

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here