Boogybytes Vol.4 (Mixed By Ellen Allien) MP3/Flac

Boogybytes Vol.4 (Mixed By Ellen Allien)

artist .: va
title .: boogybytes vol 4 mixed by ellen allien
year .: 2008
label .: bpitch control
genre .: electronic
type .: mix
date .: 03/05/2008
playtime .: 66:14 min

Eagerly awaited and now finally delivered! Ellen Allien has managed to squeeze a new mix CD into her tight schedule, the brand new 4th edition of BPitch's infamous Boogybytes series.
After Kiki, Sascha Funke & Modeselektor it is finally up to label boss Ellen to deliver the dancefloor goods. In her own unique style, she has segued 15 tracks into a hypnotic and intoxicating live set. Bouncy, sexy and most definitely off the beaten track the mix features the likes of Ricardo Villalobos, Richard Seeley, Gaiser, Sascha Funke, Melchior Productions and Little Dragon.

tracklist .:
01. Agf - Liniendicke
02. Vera - In The Nook
03. Ricardo Villalobos & Patrick Ense - Fizpatrick
04. Melon - Nitzi (In My Mind, So Fine)
05. Andres Zacco & Lucas Mari - Carbonela (Seph's Vidrionela Remix)
06. Konpiuta - Christmas Fairytale (Moessap Edit)
07. Sozadams - Eyes Forlon
08. Richard Seeley - Juicy Vermin
09. Lucio Aquilina - My Cube
10. Melchior Productions - Don Juan
11. Friendly People - Music Is Improper (Martin Buttrich Remix)
12. Sascha Funke - Double Checked
13. Gaiser - Withdrawal
14. Kassem Mosse - A1
15. Little Dragon - Twice