Montecarlo Nights Presents - New Classics Vol. 4 MP3/Flac

Montecarlo Nights Presents - New Classics Vol. 4
Label: EMI
Release Date: June 26, 2009
Genre: Easy Listening
Quality: MP3 VBR V2 kbps 44khz Stereo
Playtime: 67:57 min.
Tracks: 14
Size: 90 Mb
01.Nouvelle Vague - Don't Go
02.Louie Austen & Se?‘or Coconut - Reality
03.Mary J Blige - Overjoyed
04.Goldfrapp - UK Girls
05.St Clair - Wake Up Everybody
06.Shirley Bassey - Slave To The Rhythm
07.Ana Belen - Sin Salida
08.Fabrizio Bosso & Javier Girotto Latin Mood - Quizas Quizas Quizas
09.Juliana Aquino - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
10.Vila Black - Broken Wings
11.Till Bronner - This Guy's In Love
12.Jessica Brando - Time Is Running Out
13.Deep Dive Corp. - Enjoy The Silence
14.Eldissa - Ring My Bell
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here