The Manhattans - Forever By Your Side (1983) MP3/Flac

The Manhattans - Forever By Your Side  (1983)Manhattans, The* ‎– Forever By Your Side
Label:Columbia ‎– FC 38600
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul
1) Crazy
2) Start All Over Again
3) Forever By Your Side
4) Just The Lonely Talking Again
5) Locked Up In Your Love
6) Lover's Paradise
7) Love Is Gonna Find You
8) I'm Ready To Love You Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here