The Manhattans - A Million To One MP3/Flac

The Manhattans - A Million To One

Label: DeLuxe (2)
Catalog#: DLP 12004
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues

Tracklisting:A1 A Million To One (3:25)
A2 It's The Only Way (2:50)
A3 Back Up (2:38)
A4 You On My Mind (1:59)
A5 Fever (2:41)
A6 Do You Ever (2:40)
B1 Strange Old World (2:22)
B2 One Life To Live (2:24)
B3 Blackbird (3:03)
B4 Cry If You Wanna Cry (2:41)
B5 Teenage Liberation (2:36)
B5 I Can't Stand For You To Leave Me (2:34)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here