« VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (...
VA - Rock [Rock][6CD][2009] »
VA - Maxi DJ Dance Vol.85 [Dance][2009]

VA - Maxi DJ Dance Vol.85 [Dance][2009]

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Maxi DJ Dance Vol.85 [Dance][2009]
VA - Maxi DJ Dance Vol.85 [Dance][2009]

01. Gunther And The Sunshine Girls - Like Fire Tonight (Extravagant Fire Mix)
02. Adi De Vito - Diskoteka Boom
03. Shanadoo - My Samurai (Radio Edit)
04. Dj Cobra - Into My Dream (Dj Cobra Short Mix)
05. SannyJ Vs. Iacono Feat. Gucci One - Ti Sto Cercando (Original Mix)
06. Duncan Mcrae - We Need Love (Original Mix)
07. Balagan ltd & Dj Cvetkoff - Shas Spoyu
08. Dj Harmath & Yosh - Szerelemangyal (Club Extended Mix)
09. Yoomiii - Run Into The Sun
10. Nana - Lonely 2006 (DJ Melody Rmx)
11. Gabry Ponte Presents Karmah - Just Be Good To Me (Eurodance Rmx)
12. Lasgo - Hold Me Now (Giuseppe Ds Gemini Remix)
13. Dj Zeroz Feat. Kate - Neverland (Club Mix)
14. Luca Zeta - My Angel (Danijay Edit)
15. John Van Dongen Vs. Tom Pulse - I Will Never Let You Go (Italo Club Mix)
16. Vocoderion - Spaceship Driven

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI123255

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)