« Anneclaire - All Summer Long (...
Company B - Fascinated (Single... »
Alex C  - Singles Collection 1986-1987

Alex C - Singles Collection 1986-1987

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Alex C  - Singles Collection 1986-1987

01. Fire (Vocal Extended Version)
02. Fire (Instrumental Version)
03. Fire (Remix Instrumental)
04. Heart Broken (Vocal Extended Version)
05. Tonight All Night (Brasil Import Remix)
06. Tonight All Night (Dance Mix)
07. Tonight All Night (Instrumental Extended Version)
08. Tonight All Night (?„–1 Radio Remix)

am Download am

The album code is : ODI123053

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)