Various - Formel Eins - Wild Hits! [1987] MP3/Flac

Various - Formel Eins - Wild Hits! [1987] Various - Formel Eins - Wild Hits!

Label: EMI Music (Germany)
Catalog#: 1C 088 26 1305 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 David Bowie Day-In Day-Out (4:11)
A2 Mel & Kim Respectable (3:21)
A3 Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing (3:45)
A4 Boy George Everything I Own (3:57)
A5 Glass Tiger Thin Red Line (4:01)
A6 Robbie Nevil Dominoes (4:07)
A7 Club Nouveau Lean On Me (3:58)
A8 Tina Turner Break Every Rule (3:48)
B1 Freddie Mercury The Great Pretender (3:25)
B2 Mixed Emotions Bring Back (Sha Na Na) (4:02)
B3 A-Ha Manhattan Skyline (4:10)
B4 Peter Wolf Come As You Are (2:43)
B5 Crowded House Don't Dream It's Over (4:03)
B6 Erasure It Doesn't Have To Be (3:41)
B7 John Farnham You're The Voice (4:58)
B8 Hot Chocolate Every 1's A Winner (3:54)