« Ultra-Pop 66 - 40 Chart-Toppin...
Jack Ingram - Big Dreams And H... »
Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

Genre: Pop
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: 58 Mb
Aantal CD's:1
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Sarah Whatmore rose to fame in the first series of the British television show Pop Idol. Judge Simon Cowell signed her to 19 Recordings.

In 2003 she released two singles "When I Lost You" and "Automatic" which both landed in the Top 20 of the charts. Whatmore was writing for fellow Idol alumni and spent time working on her debut record, Living Proof.

A third single failed to materialize and the release of Living Proof was cancelled. Several recordings were leaked over the years including "Close To Me" and "Don't Let Me Go". Many wrote Whatmore off as another casualty of reality talent TV.

Turning down the opportunity to become a backing singer for Kylie Minogue to concentrate on her own solo career, Whatmore spent the next five years honing her craft.During the years she wrote more than 200 songs with various collaborators including Greg Fitzgerald and Peter John Vettese. Whatmore continued to record and write for herself as well as other artists. In 2008, after 5 years of trying, she came up with an album of new material. The first single was titled "Smile", and was released on September 22, 2008. It contains a sample of Hall & Oates's "Sarah Smile". The single included remixes by Bimbo Jones and Vito Benito. The album, Time To Think, was released on March 23, 2009. Her next single from the album was Undefined.

Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

1. Undefined
2. Smile
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Unsure
5. Permanent Last Resort
6. Time to Think
7. Innocence
8. Empathy
9. Surrender
10. Own Designs

Sarah Whatmore - Time To Think 2009 (rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI122891

The Artists And Music That Started It All | Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin | VA-Pepsi More Music Vol.11 (2008) | Serge Ponsar - Back to the Light (1983) | Fox Forever Mix | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)