Janis Joplin - Greatest Hits [2009] MP3/Flac

Janis Joplin - Greatest Hits [2009]

01. Piece Of My Heart
02. Summertime
03. Try (Just A Little Harder)
04. Cry Baby
05. Me And Bobby McGee
06. Down On Me
07. Get It While You Can
08. Bye, Bye Baby
09. Move Over
10. Ball And Chain
11. Maybe
12. Mercedes Benz

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here