Only Fresh Club Music (20.08.2009) MP3/Flac

Only Fresh Club Music (20.08.2009)
Only Fresh Club Music (20.08.2009)

Artist: VA
Album: Only Fresh Club Music (20.08.2009)
Year: 20.08.2009
Genre: Electro House / Tech House
Quality: 320kbps
Covers: Front
Total Time: 65 min
Total Size: 148 Mb
Tracks: 10

01.Fedde Le Grand feat Mitch Crown - Let Me Be Real (Extended Mix)
02.Jotto Feat Tonyjay - Got That Emotion (Club Mix)
03.Eriq Johnson Feat Ann B - Unhappy (DJ Playton Remix)
04.Robbie Rivera - Funk A Tron 2009 (D'azoo At Night Remix)
05.Shik Stylko - Liquid Nights (Dub Mix)
06.Gabriel Delgado - Gogo Logo (Original Mix)
07.Mr. Da-Nos feat. Florian - Miss Sunshine (Extended Mix)
08.N.O.R.E. feat. Kid Cudi - Floatin' In Sky (Felix Cartal Remix)
09.Wolfgang Gartner - Latin Fever (Original Mix)
10.Dennis De Laat - Sound Of Violence (Main Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here