Cher - The Very Best Of Cher MP3/Flac

Cher - The Very Best Of Cher
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Believe
02. If I Could Turn Back Time
03. Heart Of Stone
04. Just Like Jesse James
05. Save Up All Your Tears
06. After All
07. I Found Someone
08. One By One (Junior Vasquez Vocal Edit)
09. Strong Enough
10. All Or Nothing
11. Song For The Lonely
12. Take Me Home
13. The Shoop Shoop Song
14. All I Really Want To Do
15. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
16. Half Breed
17. Gypsies Tramps And Thieves
18. Dark Lady
19. The Beat Goes On
20. I Got You Babe
21. A Different Kind Of Love Song (Rodney Jerkins Main Mix)