« Chante Moore - Exposed
Charlie Feathers & Mac Curtis ... »
Charlie Daniels Band - The Roots Remain

Charlie Daniels Band - The Roots Remain

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Charlie Daniels Band - The Roots Remain
101. Then Now And Until The End
102. Uneasy Rider
103. No Place To Go
104. The South's Gonna Do It Again
105. Orange Blossom Special
106. Trudy
107. Caballo Diablo
108. Long Haired Country Boy
109. Funky Junky
110. Texas
111. Birmingham Blues
112. Wichita Jail
113. Dixie On My Mind
114. Sweet Louisiana
115. Saddle Tramp
201. Billy The Kid
202. High Lonesome
203. Midnight Wind
204. Passing Lane
205. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
206. Mississippi
207. Reflections
208. The Legend Of Wooley Swamp
209. Money
210. Carolina (I Remember You)
211. In America
212. Ain't No Ramblers Anymore
213. We Had It All One Time
214. Still In Saigon
215. Running With That Crowd
301. American Farmer
302. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye
303. Cowboy Hat In Dallas
304. Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues
305. Honky Tonk Avenue
306. Midnight Train
307. Uneasy Rider '88
308. Simple Man
309. Play Me Some Fiddle
310. (What This World Needs Is) A Few More Rednecks
311. To Be With Joanna Again
312. Renegade
313. Layla
314. Talk To Me Fiddle
315. Little Folks

The album code is : ODI122697

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)