Club House Collection (05.08.2009) MP3/Flac

Club House Collection (05.08.2009)
01.Bob Sinclar - New New New (Club Mix)
02.Jason Mash - Sailing On The Sea (Stanjays Electro Lusty Remix)
03.Robbie Rivera - Closer to the Sun (Vandalism Remix)
04.Steve Aoki - Deadmeat (Joachim Garraud Remix)
05.Van Dahl - The Instant Of Sunset (Original Mix)
06.Medina - You & I (Spencer & Hill Remix)
07.Tune Up! - Feel Fine (Waveboy Electro Mix)
08.MagicVision - My Life (East Freaks Remix)
09.Jean Claude Ades Ft. Rufus Martin - Electric Avenue (Houseshaker Remix)
10.DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark - Housework City (Original Mix)
11.Right Hand Barber - PRTY (Anthony Ross Remix)
12.Groovebusters - Talk To Me (East Freaks Radio Mix)
13.Kevin Sunray & Agent Greg - Breathe Easy (Frank Savaro Remix)
14.Feeldii - Tracks In The Snow (DJ Kez & Tony Tweaker Remix)
15.Chris Decay - Give It To Me (Dub Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here