« VA - JustElectro (16.08.2009)
Fresh House Music (14.08.09) »
In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) (2009)

In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) (2009)
Track List:
CD 1:
01. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
02. The Thrillseekers - Dreaming Of You (Flutlicht Mix)
03. Andy Moor ft. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Original Mix)
04. Armin Van Buuren ft. Jaren - Unforgiveable (First State Remix)
05. Cressida - 6am (Kyau & Albert Remix)
06. Dobenbeck ft. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Remix)
07. Ferry Corsten ft. Betski Larkin - Made Of Love (Album Version)

CD 2:
01. Breakfast - The Sunlight (Original Mix)
02. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Hard Dub Reedit)
03. Mario Lopez - Feel So Good (Paul & Johnson Mix)
04. Bissen pres. The Crossover - Quicksand (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
05. Kai Tracid - Your Own Reality (Vocal Mix)
06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Mix)
07. Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix)
CD 3:
01. Embrace - Embrace (Ferry Fix Mix)
02. C Systems - Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
03. Pulser - My Religion
04. Sunlounger - Another Day On The Terrace (Intro Club Mix)
05. DJ Shah ft. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
06. Martin Roth & DJ Eco - Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI122678

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)