Average White Band - Soul Tattoo (1996) MP3/Flac

Average White Band - Soul Tattoo (1996)

01.Soul Mine
02.Back To Basics
03.Livin' On Borrowed Time.
04.Every Beat Of My Heart
05.When We Get Down On It
06.Oh Maceo
07.Do Ya Really
08.I Wanna Be Loved
09.No Easy Way To Say Goodbye
10.Love Is The Bottom Line
11.Welcome To The Real World
12.Window To Your Soul
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here