Celine Dion - Best Ballads MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Think Twice
02. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
03. Because You Loved Me
04. Falling Into You
05. Only One Road
06. I Love You
07. Love Doesn't Ask Why
08. The Power Of Love
09. Je Sais Pas
10. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
11. No Living Wothout Loving You
12. You Make Me Fill Like A Natural Woman
13. The Colour Of My Love
14. Call The Man
15. When I Fall In Love
16. Beauty And The Beast

Celine Dion - Best Ballads