Carly Simon - The Best Of MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
02. The Right Thing To Do
03. Mockingbird
04. Legend In Your Own Time
05. Haven't Got Time For The Pain
06. You're So Vain
07. (We Have) No Secrets
08. Night Owl
09. Anticipation
10. Attitude Dancing

Carly Simon - The Best Of