Carly Simon - Carly Simons Greatest Hits MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
02. Legend In Your Own Time
03. Anticipation
04. The Right Thing To Do
05. You're So Vain
06. Mockingbird
07. Haven't Got Time For The Pain
08. Nobody Does It Better
09. You Belong To Me
10. Jesse
11. Coming Around Again
12. Give Me All Night
13. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
14. All I Want Is You
15. Let The River Run
16. Better Not Tell Her
17. Love Of My Life
18. Like A River
19. Touched By The Sun
20. Amity

Carly Simon - Carly Simons Greatest Hits