VA - Earotic Chill MP3/Flac

VA - Earotic Chill
Track List (01:15:09):
01. Lamb - Trans Fatty Acid (Kruder & Dorfmeister Remix Edit)
02. Schiller Featuring Jael - Tried (One-Album Version)
03. Astrud Gilberto - Who Needs Forever (Thievery Corporation Remix)
04. Nina Simone And Jaffa - Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair (Jaffa Remix)
05. Underwolves - 68 Moves
06. Billie Holiday - Speak Low (Bent Remix)
07. Elle Fitzgerald - Wait Till You See Him (De-Phazz Remix)
08. The Floaters - Float On (Single Version)
09. The Love Unlimited Orchestra - Forever In Love
10. Tricky - Suffocated Love
11. Talvin Singh - Traveller (Kid Loco's Once Upon A Time In The East Mix)
12. Smokey Robinson Featuring Guest Soloist Roy Ayers - Quiet Storm (Grrove Boutique Chill Jazz Mix)
13. Gregory Isaacs - Night Nurse (Kruder & Dorfmeister Session)
14. Amy Winehouse - In My Bed (Alec Chizhik Remix)
15. Dusty Springfield - The Look Of Love
16. Hildegard Knef - Das ist Berlin (Klangecht Remix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here