Welcome to Electr0 vol.2 (mixed by XoXoL 03.08.2009) MP3/Flac

Welcome to Electr0 vol.2 (mixed by XoXoL 03.08.2009)
Track list:

001 Chris Lake - Tokyo
002 K La Guard feat. Andy Keys - Shooting Star (Neol Sinner Remix)
003 Lady Gaga - Love Game (Dj Red & Josh Dupont Club Mix)
004 Azzido Da Bass - Knightz Of The Living Bassheadz (Disco Blitzer Mix)
005 Dazoo At Night - Concierto The Aranjues (Original Mix)
006 Umek feat. &JA - Carbon Occasions (John Jacobsen Remix)
007 Ivan Dinges - Living For The Night (Original Mix)
008 TNK Project - I Wanna Fuck You Now
009 Wil Gold - Chicago Shuffle (Steve Noxx Mix)
010 Global Party Pimps - Lily Was Here (Club Mix)
011 Beam vc. Frog - Rocka (Dee & Crane Remix)
012 Leonid Roudenko - Everybody (Dj Antention Remix)
013 Javi Mula - Come On (Emil Croff & Timur Remix)
014 Sebastien Gazaille - Fame (Starmix Remix Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here