« Bros - The Best Of
Bros - The Time »
Brotherhood Of Man - Greatest Hits

Brotherhood Of Man - Greatest Hits

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Save Your Kisses For Me
02. Kiss Me Kiss Your Baby (Blue)
03. Angelo
04. Catch Me Catch Me If You Can
05. Highwayman
06. Papa Louis
07. I'm In A Dancing Mood
08. United We Stand
09. Where Are You Going To My Love
10. Lady
11. Oh Boy
12. Middle Of The Night
13. Beautiful Lover
14. Figaro
15. Honey Don't Throw Our Love Away
16. Bye Bye One Kiss Goodbye
17. Kiss Me Senor
18. Heartbreaker
19. My Sweet Rosalie
20. The Night The Circus Came To Town

Brotherhood Of Man - Greatest Hits

The album code is : ODI122352

VA - Nu Groove Miami 2015 | Noroc 2008 | Emozioni d | Etno Top vol.4 Full AlbumRS | Ian Carr | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)