« Patrick Cowley - The Ultimate ...
France Gall - Les Sucettes [19... »
les parisiennes-il fait trop beau pour travailler

les parisiennes-il fait trop beau pour travailler

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

les parisiennes-il fait trop beau pour travailler
Track list;
01 - Il Fait Trop Beau Pour Travailler.
02 - L'argent Ne Fait Pas Le Bonheur.
03 - Les Parisiennes.
04 - L'oiseau Rare.
05 - Ah, Ce Qu'on Est B??te.
06 - Le 30 Fevrier.
07 - Il Va Falloir Se Mettre Au Regime.
08 - On A D?©j?  Retenu Pour Le Mois D'ao?»t.
09 - La M?©thode Fran?§aise.
10 - Le Temps Du Lumbago.
11 - Y'a Comme Un Defaut.
12 - Le Tunnel Sous La Manche.
13 - L'amerique, ?‡a N'est Pas Le Perou.
14 - Bonne Nuit Mes Agneaux.
15 - Les Fans De Mozart.
16 - La De Dion Bouton.
17 - Canta Y Baila.
18 - C'est Tout De M??me Malheureux.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI122312

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)