Coda MP3/Flac

November 19, 1982 (Atlantic 90051)
Remastered 1994 (Atlantic 92444)

1. We're Gonna Groove (Ben E. King/James Bethea)
2. Poor Tom (Page/Plant)
3. I Can't Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon)
4. Walter's Walk (Page/Plant)
5. Ozone Baby (Page/Plant)
6. Darlene (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
7. Bonzo's Montreux (Bonham)
8. Wearing and Tearing (Page/Plant)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here