Led Zeppelin MP3/Flac

Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin
January 12, 1969 (Atlantic 19126)
Remastered 1994 (Atlantic 82632)

1. Good Times Bad Times (Page/Jones/Bonham)
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Page/Plant/Anne Bredon)
3. You Shook Me (Willie Dixon)
4. Dazed and Confused (Page)
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come (Page/Jones)
6. Black Mountain Side (Page)
7. Communication Breakdown (Page/Jones/Bonham)
8. I Can't Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon)
9. How Many More Times (Page/Jones/Bonham)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here