Andrew White - Who Got De Funk - 1973 MP3/Flac

Andrew White - Who Got De Funk - 1973Andrew White - Who Got De Funk - 1973

Label: Andrew's Music
Catalog#: AM-4
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Free Funk


A1 Who Got De Funk ?
A2 Day By Day
A3 Smilin' Jane
A4 Polly, Polly Wherefore Art Thou ?
B1 Ball And Jackie, Jackie
B2 A Tribute To John Coltrane
B3 Dear Nobody; Hey Girl; Beautiful Black Sun; Why Not Friends ?
B4 Chanson Triste
B5 Eh ! Mademoiselle; Beau Soleil Noir; Amis; Pourquoi Pas ?
B6 Allegro
B7 Hurry Up ! Handel
B8 Theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here