« VA - Slam FM Presents Clubbin ...
VA - Trance Anthems (2009) - T... »
VA - The House Session (13.08.09) [House][2009]

VA - The House Session (13.08.09) [House][2009]

World Music International
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - The House Session (13.08.09) [House][2009]
VA - The House Session (13.08.09) [House][2009]

01.Claes Rosen - I Want (Ross Couch Remix)
02.Captcha - Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix)
03.David Guetta - How Soon Is Now Feat. Julie Mc Knight (Extended Version)
04.Disco Superstars - Lift me up (Max Farenthide Radio Mix)
05.Horny United - Lady Of Ice (Chriss Ortega Big Room Mix)
06.Housetec & Royal Kombo - Gimme Love (Secret Layor Remix)
07.Infernal - Electric Light (Wicked DJs rmx)
08.Kevin Tandarsen - Rush (Chris Laroche Remix)
09.Night Flight - I Rock Your Night (Slin Project Remix)
10.Platinum Deejayz - Sex On Fire (KCB Club Mix)
11.Sashimi Planet - Shelter (Dave Elle Extended Remix)
12.Secret Wish - Flick of a Switch (Blazing Funk Radio Edit)
13.Housetec & Royal Kombo - Gimme Love (Thomas East & NDS Remix)
14.Sevensensis - Just Shut Up & Dance (Ancient Artists Remix)
15.Spencer & Hill - Trespasser (Club Mix)
16.Supafly Inc. - Get Down Tonight (Tastemakers Remix)
17.The Cube Guys - Love (The Cube Guys Mix)
18.Timothy Cee ft New Order - How Does It Feel (Club Mix)
19.The Ian Carey Project - Get Shaky (DJ Kez Remix)
20.Picco - Walk On By (Original Mix)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI122251

HF.COM Alicia Keys-Little Drummer Girl (Christmas in Rockefeller) | VA - Disco Inferno Revolution 70's (2CD) (2008) | The St. | Thats Music Soul Ballads | DVD ITA | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack