VA - Nova 3 Le Grand Mix vol.14 MP3/Flac

VA - Nova 3 Le Grand Mix vol.14 VA ??“ Nova 3 Le Grand Mix vol.14
Pop | MP3 320 Kbps | 103 MB

Nova Tunes compilations have only one goal: to surprise your ears while exploring new music territories, putting forward a mix of different music styles embracing Electronic music, Rap, Soul, Reggae and Brazilian music. This collection was compiled with multiple obsessions: to search for diversity in the highest quality, to discover new talents and to breathe the air of Paris, New York, Berlin, London and other places...

01. Lalo Schifrin - Theme From Enter The Dragon
02. Horace Andy - True Loves Shine Bright
03. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space
04. Brightblack Morning Light - Everybody Daylight
05. Chic Streetman - Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
06. Tribeqa - Tchefari
07. Ray Barretto - A Deeper Shade Of Soul
08. Jeanette - Pourquoi Tu Vis (Porque Ta Vas)
09. Little Willie John - Fever
10. Abbey Lincoln & Max Roach - Lonesome Lover