Chris Norman - Greatest Hits MP3/Flac

Chris Norman - Greatest Hits Label: INTERSCOPE RECORDS
Catalog#: 53461-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA
Released: 1994
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Track List
01. Some Hearts Are Diamonds
02. No Arms Can Even Hold You
03. Midnight Lady
04. Hunters Of The Night
05. Hearts Of Fire
06. The Night Has Turned Cold
07. Angie Don??™t You Love
08. Living In A Fantasy
09. One Way Love Affair
10. The Interchange
11. Witch??™s Promise
12. Jenny Lee
13. Stay With Me Tonight
14. A Beautiful World
15. Mistral Moonlights
16. If You Need My Love Tonight
17. Shallow Waters
18. Lost Inside a Dream