« Bob Sinclair - Western Dream
VA - Kevin Yost 2009 Greece Su... »
VA - Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza (2009)

VA - Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza (2009)
01. Tatana & Hanna Hais - Jazz Samba Breeze (Extended Martin Roths Mash Up Mix)
02. Carlos Russo - Massive Joy (Thomas Gold Remix)
03. Ludvig Holm & Niklas Gustavsson - Ripple (Original Mix)
04. Edx - Casa Grande (Original Mix)
05. Albin Myers & Sandro Monte feat. Abigail Bailey - Somewhere (Original Mix)
06. Dargento - Come on Over (Chris Reece Remix)
07. Dinka - Asylum (Original Mix)
08. DJ Tatana - Sometimes (Matt Cerf Remix)
09. Nvg & Isma - Ae presents: Saltshaker Project-Time for Love (Santiago Cortes Remix)
10. Hard Rock Sofa - Let Me Go (Original Mix)
11. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday - Insomnia (Chris Crime Infinity Remix)
12. Y&d - At the Valley (Y&d Club Mix)
13. Pat Farrell - Clocks (Bigroom Mix)
14. The Radio K feat. Randy Roberts - Coming (Chris Reece Remix)
15. DJ Aron Tanie feat. Petrushenka - Let Me be Your Fantasy (Original Mix)
16. Phil Green - No Fear (Original Mix)
17. Dinka - Chemistry (Thomas Schwartz Remix)
18. Richard Grey - Thriller (Pacha Dub Mix)
19. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Chris Reece Remix)
20. Tatana & Andrew Bennett feat. Tiff Lacey - Closer (than a Heartbeat) (Gareth Emery Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI122092

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)