Bonnie Tyler - So Emotional MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Album Version)
02. Save Up All Your Tears (Album Version)
03. Against The Wind
04. Lost In France
05. The Best (Album Version)
06. To Love Somebody (Album Version)
07. Loving You's A Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)
08. Straight From The Heart (Album Version)
09. I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
10. Here She Comes (Album Version)
11. Don't Turn Around
12. Bitterblue
13. Lovers Again (Album Version)

Bonnie Tyler - So Emotional