Bonnie Tyler - Greatest Hits MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
02. Its A Heartache
03. Holding Out For A Hero
04. Lost In France
05. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
06. (The World Is Full Of) Married Men
07. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
08. More Than A Lover
09. Rockin Good Way
10. Goodbye To The Island
11. Loving You Is A Dirty Job But Somebodys Got To Do It
12. Straight From The Heart
13. Bitterblue
14. Piece Of My Heart
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16. My Guns Are Loaded
17. Tyre Tracks And Broken Hearts

Bonnie Tyler - Greatest Hits