VA - Ministry of Sound the Annual 2009 Romanian Edition 2CD MP3/Flac

VA - Ministry of Sound the Annual 2009 Romanian Edition 2CD

Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: House

Quality: VBR kbps (lame 3.97 v2)
TIme: 143:55 min
Size: 201,8 MB

The world’s best-loved tracks are all here, including a plethora of top tens and number ones from the likes of Eric Prydz, Jordin Sparks, September, Wiley, Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris, Basshunter, Sash, Platnum and the soon to be huge, Christian Falk ft Robyn amongst others…



01. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Jerome D’Isma Ae Remix)
02. Kylie Minogue - Boombox (La Riots Mix)
03. Katy Perry - Hot’N'Cold (Inner Party System Remix)
04. David Deejay feat. Dony - Nasty Dream (Extended Version)
05. Sunloverz - Summer Of Love (Summer Of Love) (Ian Carey Remix)
06. Ultra DJ’s - Dancin’ (Extended Mix)
07. Rivero & DJ Rob - 4 Ever (Juan Magan & Marcos Rodriguez Original Mix
08. Deep & White - Definition Of Love (Extended)
09. Moony - I Don’t Know Why (Jerome D’Isma Ae Remix)
10. Eddy Wata - I Love My People (Euroclub Mix)
11. Fentura - Live It (Klaas Remix)
12. Denis The Menace & Big World - Fired Up (Radio Edit)
13. Lenny Fontana & Ridney Present Larisa - Wait 4 You (Big World & Denis The Menace Cl
14. Nick Kamarera & Deepside Deejays - Beautiful Days (Original Extended Version)


01. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Original Club Mix)
02. Lexter - Peace And Love (Alex Gaudino vs. Nari Milani Remix)
03. DJ Sava - The Reason (Deepside Deejays Original Mix)
04. Fish & Chips vs. Feel Good Productions - Bouncing In Draut (D.O.N.S. DBN Remix)
05. Celia - Silence (Radio Version)
06. Kid Cudi vs. Crookers - Day ‘N’ Night (D.O.N.S. Remix)
07. Ali Payami - Dancin (Premaster Radio Long)
08. Narcotic Sound - Suena (Main Mix)
09. Chicanos - Suki Suki (Deepside Deejays Remix)
10. DJ Project - Hotel (Original Extended Version)
11. Asia & DJ Yaang - Ready To Go (Boom) (Deepside Deejays Remix)
12. David Tavare feat. 2 Eivissa - Hot Summer Nights (Extended)
13. DJ Ross vs. Double You - Change (Dub)
14. Sunfreakz - Drive Out (Bellatrax Club Mix)

VA - Ministry of Sound the Annual 2009 Romanian Edition 2CD

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here