DJ Scope - RnB Overdrive 39 (2009) MP3/Flac

DJ Scope - RnB Overdrive 39 (2009)

DJ Scope - RnB Overdrive 39 (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: DJ Scope - RnB Overdrive 39
Release Date: 07/28/2009
Style: R & B
Number of tracks: 21
Time Sound: 75 min
Size: 105 Mb
Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo


1. Fabolous Feat. Drake- Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
2. Ryan Leslie Feat. Vic Damone- Your Not My Girl (Remix)
3. Usher Feat. Pharrel- Certified
4. Mario- Who Do You Love
5. Neyo- If You Want Me To Stay
6. Lloyd- Her Love
7. Letoya Luckett Feat. Ludacris- Regret
8. Bobby Valentino Feat. Rick Ross, Jim Jones- Butterfly Tattoo (Remix)
9. Lloyd- Want To
10. K. Michelle Feat. Rick Ross- You Should've Killed Me
11. Bobby Valentino Feat. Bun B- Hands On Me (Remix)
12. Keri Hilson- Ring
13. Missy- Rather
14. Trey Songz- Bed, Bath, Beyond
15. Amerie Feat. Nas, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Cain- Why R U (Remix)
16. Teairra Marie Feat. Jusmula, Nikki Minaj- Automatic
17. Trey Songz- Best I Ever Had
18. Mariah Carey Feat. Ja-Rule, Harry O, Gucci Mane- Obssesed (Remix)
19. Jermith Feat. Juelz Santana- Imma Star (Remix)
20. Ryan Leslie- All My Love
21. Jamie Foxx Feat. Drake, Kanye West, Dream- Digital Girl (Re-Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here