« Jochann Sebastian Bach - Tocca...
Alex de la Orastie si Laura Vo... »
Charlotte Church - Enchantment (2001)

Charlotte Church - Enchantment (2001)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Charlotte Church - Enchantment (2001)

Charlotte Church - Enchantment (2001)

Artist: Charlotte Church
Disc Title: Enchantment
Genre: Classical
Year: 2001
Number of tracks: 15
Format / Quality: MP3 | 320 kbit / s
Available sound: 00:55:14
File Size: 116 Mb

01 Tonight
02 Carrickfergus
03 Habanera
04 Bali Ha'i
05 Papa Can You Hear Me?
06 The Flower Duet
07 The Little Horses
08 From My First Moment
09 The Water Is Wide
10 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
11 The Laughing Song
12 If I Loved You
13 A Bit Of Earth
14 Somewhere
15 The Prayer (With Josh Groban)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI121891

Stephen Richard - An Evening of Happenstance (Live in New Orleans) (2012) | Christopher Tin | Mastermix Classic Cuts - 90's Night 1996 | VA - Lose | Three Times | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)