Dan Fogelberg - Exiles - 1987 MP3/Flac

Dan Fogelberg - Exiles - 1987Dan Fogelberg - Exiles - 1987

Label: Epic
Catalog#: EPC 450491 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1987
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Exiles
A2 What You're Doing
A3 Lonely In Love
A4 Seeing You Again
B1 She Don't Look Back
B2 The Way It Must Be
B3 Hearts In Decline
B4 It Doesn't Matter
B5 Our Last Farewell
B6 Beyond The Edge

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here