VA - Nassau Beach Club Ibiza Mallorca Vol.2 (2009) - House MP3/Flac

VA - Nassau Beach Club Ibiza Mallorca Vol.2 (2009) - House
VA - Nassau Beach Club Ibiza Mallorca Vol.2 (2009) - House

Artist.....: VA
Title......: Nassau Beach Club Ibiza Mallorca Vol.2
Year.......: 2009
Genre......: House
Quality....: 192kbps
Tracks.....: 02
Size.......: 203 MB
Playtime...: 147:55 Min

CD1 - Mixed By Miss Luna

01. Florito and Roberto Sol feat. Kent - Moments Like This
02. Tortured Soul - Home To You (Quentin Harris Remix)
03. Steal Vybe feat. Alexis Simmons - Selene (The Goddess Of The Moon) (Jonny Montana Mix)
04. JT Donaldson and Fred Everything feat. Mr. White - Read My Mind (San Fran Dub)
05. Jake Island feat. Ray Saint-Ville - Real Love (Manuel De La Mare Vocal Mix)
06. Anthony Molina - Better Days
07. Evolve feat. Margo Reymundo - The Way Back (Random Soul Mix)
08. Oriental Funk Stew - Sweet Melody (Fred Everything and Olivier Desmet Remix)
09. Azuni - I Feel For You
10. Miss Luna and Chris Le Blanc - True Love (Revisited)
11. Andy Caldwell feat. Lisa Shaw - Warrior (Bastards Of Funk and Sonic Union Deep Mix)
12. Jonathan Meyer feat. June Grey - Sunday Light (Kemal Main Mix)
13. Seb Skalski feat. Barry Solone - My Soul Is Rising (Seb's Solaris Dub Mix)
14. Miss Luna feat. Oceane - Paradis (Florito Mix)

CD2 - Mixed By Zappi

01. Lounge Generation feat. Namara - Inner Voice
02. Krystian Shek - Dawn Shine
03. Pochill - Stay
04. Skindive Inc. feat. Ino - Hopelessly Love (The Man Behind C. Edit)
05. Jeff Bennett's Lounge Experience - Evolvement
06. Naoki Kenji - Bedtime
07. Rodney Hunter feat. L'Enfant Terrible - Definition Part 2
08. Coyote feat. Saro Tribastone - Eve
09. Jen meets Kieser.Velten - Together (Egotrip Version)
10. Larry Heard pres. Mr. White - You Rock Me (Long Version)
11. Laidback - People (Banzai Republic vs. Trentemoller Remix)
12. JetTricks - Love Hangover
13. Living Room - Opus II
14. Bliss - Don't Look Back

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here