Maroon 5 - Songs About Jane (2002) MP3/Flac

Maroon 5 - Songs About Jane (2002)Tracks List:
01- Harder to Breathe (Jesse Carmichael, Adam Levine) 2:53
02- This Love (Carmichael, Levine) 3:26
03- Shiver (Carmichael, Levine) 2:59
04- She Will Be Loved (Levine, J. Valentine) 4:17
05- Tangled (Levine) 3:18
06- The Sun (Levine) 4:11
07- Must Get Out (Carmichael, Levine) 3:59
08- Sunday Morning (Carmichael, Levine) 4:06
09- Secret (Carmichael, Levine) 4:55
10- Through With You (Carmichael, Levine) 3:01
11- Not Coming Home (Carmichael, Ryan Dusick, Levine) 4:21
12- Sweetest Goodbye (Levine) 4:30

Songs About Jane is the debut album of American pop rock band Maroon 5, released on June 25, 2002. The album became a sleeper hit with the help of five singles that attained chart success, including the Billboard hit "Harder to Breathe" and international hits "This Love" and "She Will Be Loved". It was re-released on October 14, 2003, and by the end of 2004, had reached the top-ten of the US Billboard 200 chart. Songs About Jane had sold nearly 2.7 million copies by the end of 2004 and has been certified multi-platinum in sales in several countries.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here