« TOMMY BREAKZ - The Musiclover
Request djitalo #23 italo disc... »
Jay Sean - My Own Way (Advanced) (2008)

Jay Sean - My Own Way (Advanced) (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jay Sean - My Own Way (Advanced) (2008)

Jay Sean - My Own Way (Advanced) (2008)

01. Ride It (FULL Intro)
02. I Won't Tell
03. Stay
04. Maybe
05. Stuck In The Middle
06. Never Been In Love Before
07. City Girl
08. Why Cry
09. Working It
10. Caught
11. M.U.R.D.E.R. (ft. Thara)
12. My Own Way
13. Girl You Are Just So
14. Shame
15. Chance On You
16. Blame
17. Girlfriend
18. Ride It (Remix) (ft. Charlie Boy & Dannix)


The album code is : ODI12167

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)