« Sylvester - The 12 x 12 Collec...
Anne Murray - The Best So Far »
Anne Murray - Love Songs

Anne Murray - Love Songs

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Anne Murray - Love Songs

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. What's Forever For
02. You're A Part Of Me
03. Dream Lover
04. It Should Have Been Easy
05. Just To Feel This Love From You
06. Tennessee Waltz
07. Bitter They Are Harder They Fall
08. Only Love
09. Let's Keep It That Way
10. We Don't Make Love Anymore
11. Beginning To Feel Like Home
12. (He Can't Help It If) He's Not You

The album code is : ODI121636

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)