« Disney :Wizards Of Waverly Pla...
DJ Fajry - 100% Megamix 2009 »
All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

Genre: Oldies
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Cover: Frontje
Jaar: 2009
Grootte:150 Mb
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

CD 1

01. Jessie's Girl
02. All By Myself
03. Saturday Night
04. Simon Says
05. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
06. Green Tambourine
07. Brother Louie
08. Seasons In The Sun
09. Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
10. Knock Three Times
11. Gimme, Gimme Good Lovin'
12. The Rapper
13. Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
14. Go All The Way
15. Little Willy
16. Smokin' In The Boys Room

CD 2

01. Rockin' Down The Highway
02. Ventura Highway
03. Still The One
04. Heat Wave
05. Back On The Chain Gang
06. Ride Like The Wind
07. Just What I Needed
08. Highway Star
09. Jenny Take A Ride!
10. Drivin' Wheel
11. Drivin' My Life Away
12. New Sensation
13. Movin' On
14. Double Vision
15. Mercury Blues
16. Train, Train 0

All '70's & '80's Mega Hits (rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI121425

Ramsdy Jay And Gang - Devil | 02|Art | VA - Italo Super Hits vol.10 2013 | Walking On | Gagarin First Flight In Space Mix (by Mixa Mix) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)