Baccara - Best Of Baccara MP3/Flac

Baccara - Best Of Baccara
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Tokyo By Night
02. Fantasy Boy
03. Call Me Up
04. I Do I Do (Remix)
05. Talisman
06. In My Fantasy
07. Too Young To Love
08. Hey Angel
09. Summertime Summertime
10. If You Go My Love
11. Marie Helene
12. Tonight So Cold
13. You Really Got Me