Boney M. - Totally - 2009 MP3/Flac

Boney M. - Totally - 2009

Boney M. - Totally

Label: CED
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Brazil
Released: August 2009
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Synth-pop, Disco, Euro-disco
Notes: Mp3 VBR 221 Kbp/s - 119 MB
Total Time: 79:45

01 Happy Song (6m 40s)
02 Malaika (3m 27s)
03 Have You Ever Seen The Rain (2m 40s)
04 Going Back West (3m 10s)
05 Daddy Cool (3m 27s)
06 Bahama Mama (12'' Version) (5m 13s)
07 Gotta Go Home (3m 46s)
08 Ma Baker (4m 34s)
09 Brown Girl In The Ring (4m 02s)
10 Sunny (4m 03s)
11 Kalimba De Luna (7m 19s)
12 Rasputin (5m 52s)
13 Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday (3m 09s)
14 Bang Bang Lulu (3m 01s)
15 Give It Up (3m 58s)
16 (I Need A) Babysitter (3m 34s)
17 Rivers Of Babylon (US Extended Promo) (7m 24s)
18 Happy Song (French Kiss Remix) (4m 18s)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here