Promo Only Mainstream Club September (2009) MP3/Flac

Promo Only Mainstream Club September (2009)

Promo Only Mainstream Club September (2009)
English | CD | MP3 @ 200kbps | Promo Only | 231.1 MB
Genre: Club



01. Ameerah - The Sound Of Missing You (Extended Mix)
02. Jewel Kid - Break My Heart Angel (Manuel Remix)
03. Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor (Cahill Remix)
04. Jonas Brothers - Paranoid (Dave Aude Club Remix)
05. Paradiso Girls Ft Lil Jon & Eve - Patron Tequila (Stonebridge Remix)
06. Britney Spears - Radar (Manhattan Clique UHF Remix)
07. Kristinia DeBarge - Goodbye (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Mix)
08. Blake Lewis - Sad Song (Jason Nevins Club Mix)
09. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Ft Robin S - Show Me Love (Extended Mix)
10. Linda O - Rescue Me (Chris The Greek Panaghi Club Mix)
11. Jordin Sparks - Battlefield (Jason Nevins Mixshow Edit)
12. Lasgo - Gone (Extended Mix)


01. Consoul Trainin Ft Joan Kolova - Nothing Compares To You (Agent Greg Remix)
02. Hold On To Peace - All Over Again (Georgies Anthemic Original Mix)
03. Noisettes - Don’t Upset The Rhythm (Dave Aude Vocal Mix)
04. Carl Kennedy vs Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Original Mix)
05. Floorphilla Ft Majuri - Star (Masstaff Extended Mix)
06. Sybil - Stronger (Can’t Look Back) (Stonebridge Mix)
07. Carol Hahn - Take Me And Dance (Lenny B Club Mix )
08. 3BE Ft Kelly Barnes - Rewind (Karmatronic Club Mix)
09. Cybersutra Ft Julie Thompson - I Believe (Friscia And Lamboy Club Mix)
10. DJG Project - If I Could Be You (PeteyPauls Club Mix)

Promo Only Mainstream Club September (2009)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here