Gina T - The Hit Collection 2CD[1991] MP3/Flac

Gina T - The Hit Collection 2CD[1991] Label: Bellaphon
Catalog#: 993-07-012
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1991
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Disco
Disc: 1
1. You Really Got Me
2. Summertime, Summertime
3. I Like It
4. In My Fantasy
5. If You Go, My Love
6. Tokyo by Night
7. Hey Angel
8. Tonight's So Cold (Inside My Room)
9. In the Garden of Broken Dreams
10. Marie Helene
11. Too Young to Love
12. You Really Got Me [Club Mix]
Disc: 2
1. Birds of Paradise
2. Together Again
3. Other Side of the Sun
4. Still in Love
5. Sail Over Seven Seas
6. One of Us
7. Window of My Heart
8. Sayonara
9. Dirty, Dirty Old Man
10. Good-Bye My Love, Good-Bye
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here